California Digital Library

Cambridge Structural Database Campus Contacts

Questions regarding access to CSD should be directed to the Campus Contacts below.


Participating Campuses

UC San Diego
Teri Vogel, CDL Resource Liaison for CSD
Voice: (858) 534-1216
tmvogel@ucsd.edu

UC Berkeley, including LBL
Kristen Greenland
Voice: (510) 664-4589
kgreenland@berkeley.edu

UC Merced
Jim Dooley
Voice: (209) 658-7161
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Los Angeles
Jason Burton
Voice: (310) 825-0190
jtburton@library.ucla.edu

UC Riverside
Michele Potter
Voice: (951) 827-2975
michele.potter@ucr.edu

UC Santa Cruz
Christy Caldwell
Voice: (831) 459-1287
caldwell@ucsc.edu

Non-participating Campuses

UC Davis
Cory Craig
Voice: (530) 752-0347
cjcraig@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine
Mitchell Brown
Voice: (949) 824-9732
mcbrown@uci.edu

UC Santa Barbara
Chuck Huber
Voice: (805) 893-2762
huber@library.ucsb.edu

UC San Francisco
David Owen
Voice: (415)476-3760
owen@library.ucsf.edu



Please contact UC Technical Contact if you have any problems with this page.
Last updated Feb-20