California Digital Library

SciFinder Scholar Campus Contacts

Questions regarding access to SciFinder Scholar should be directed to the Campus Contacts below.


UC San Diego
Teri Vogel, CDL Resource Liaison for CAS/SciFinder Scholar
Voice: (858) 534-1216
tmvogel@ucsd.edu


UC Berkeley
Mary Ann Mahoney
Voice: (510) 642-4345
mmahoney@library.berkeley.edu


UC Davis
Cory Craig
Voice: (530) 752-0347
cjcraig@ucdavis.edu


UC Irvine
Mitchell Brown
Voice: (949) 824-9732
mcbrown@uci.edu


UC Los Angeles
Courtney Hoffner
Voice: (310) 825-0190
choffner@library.ucla.edu


UC Merced
Donald Barclay
Voice: (209) 658-6304
library@ucmerced.edu


UC Riverside
Julie Mason
Voice: (951) 827-2817
julie.mason@ucr.edu


UC Santa Barbara
Chuck Huber
Voice: (805) 893-2762
huber@library.ucsb.edu


UC Santa Cruz
Christy Hightower
Voice: (831) 459-4708
christyh@ucsc.edu


UC San Francisco
David Owen
Voice: (415)476-3760
owen@library.ucsf.edu




Please contact UC SciFinder Scholar Technical Contact if you have any problems with this page.
Last updated Jan-12